Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

EARN MONEY WITH OUR AFFILIATE PROGRAM!

We make the internet for you to a distribution channel!

With our affiliate program you can earn good money through your recommendation of our products. Sign up now for our referral marketing program! MOVE YA! presents a motivationally compiled repertoire tailored to different sports. We convince our customers with a broad range and high quality range, top-quality service and many other services. We want to offer our music to a wide audience: We are looking for YOU as an affiliate marketing partner!

You are interested in music and fitness and have your own blog, send email newsletters, post on social networks and have an extensive fan base? Then start recommending our products and earn money with it!

The following generally applies: no websites about politics, religion, tobacco, sex, providers of alcoholic beverages, no direct link (link with your affiliate link ID).

Affiliate program: commission model

Depending on how successful you run referral marketing, you reach different commission levels. You have it in your hand, whether you like to secure a little extra income as advertiser (10% commission on the pure net sales price) or even as a professional dealer as which you will receive up to 20% commission.

The classification which commission model you can take part in is based on the generated annual turnover through your affiliate link or the forecasted assessment thereof. The remuneration of commissions is done as a provisional credit to your affiliate account and is automatically paid to you when amount is above 50 €.

Generated annual revenue through your advertising Pay Per Sale Commission on net products prices *
Basic 0-15.000€ 10% Commission
Pro 15.001€ - 25.000€ 15% Commission
Prime > 25.001€ 20% Commission
* Excluding postage, processing and packaging fees, taxes (including sales and value-added tax) and service fees, plus any discounts, credit card processing fees, returns and uncollectible receivables.

Your advantages

• 10% - 20% commission per sale

• Cookie duration of 30 day

• Wide selection of advertisements

• Current product data

• Extensive and high-quality product catalog

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Du verkaufst - Wir zahlen!

Wir machen das Internet für dich zum Vertriebskanal!

Mit unserem Affiliate-Programm kannst du durch deine Empfehlung unserer Produkte gutes Geld verdienen. Registriere dich jetzt bei unserem Empfehlungs-Marketing-Programm! 

MOVE YA! präsentiert auf seiner Website motivierend zusammengestelltes Musikrepertoire zugeschnitten auf unterschiedlichste Sportarten. Wir überzeugen unsere Kunden mit einem breiten und hochwertigen Sortiment, Top-Beratungsqualität und vielen Serviceleistungen. Unsere Musik möchten wir einem breiten Publikum anbieten: Dafür suchen wir DICH als Affiliate Marketing Partner!

Du interessierst dich für Musik und Fitness und hast eine eigene Webseite oder Blog, versendest Email-Newsletter, postest in sozialen Netzwerken und verfügst über eine umfangreiche Fangemeinde? Dann empfehle unsere Produkte und verdiene damit Geld!

Generell gilt folgendes: keine Webseiten über Politik, Religion, Tabakindustrie, Sex, Anbieter alkoholischer Getränke, keine direkte Verlinkung (Verlinkung nur mit deiner Affiliate-Link-ID)

Affiliate-Programm: Provisionsmodell

Je nachdem, wie erfolgreich du Empfehlungs-Marketing betreibst, erklimmst du unterschiedliche Provisions-Stufen. Du hast es in der Hand, ob du dir als Werbetreibender ein kleines Zusatzeinkommen sichern willst (10% Provision auf den reinen Nettoverkaufspreis) oder sogar als hauptberuflicher Händler fungieren kannst und bei entsprechend vermittelten Umsätzen bis zu 20% Provision erhältst.

Die Einstufung, an welchem Provisionsmodell du teilnehmen kannst, richtet sich nach dem durch dein Affiliate-Link generierten Jahresumsatz bzw. der prognostizierten Einschätzung dessen durch uns. Die Vergütung der Provisionen erfolgt als vorläufige Gutschrift auf dein Affiliate-Konto und wird automatisch ab einem erwirtschaften Provisionsbetrag in Höhe von 50 Euro ausgezahlt. 

Durch deine Werbung generierter Jahresumsatz Pay Per Sale Provision auf Nettoproduktpreise*
Basic 0-15.000€ 10% Provision
Pro 15.001€ - 25.000€ 15% Provision
Prime > 25.001€ 20% Provision
*ausgenommen Porto-, Bearbeitungs- und Verpackungsgebühren, Steuern (einschließlich Umsatz- und Mehrwertsteuern) und Service-Gebühren, und abzüglich von Preisnachlässen, Kreditkarten-Bearbeitungsgebühren, Retoursendungen und uneinbringlichen Forderungen.

Deine Vorteile

• 10% - 20% Provision pro Sale

• Cookie-Laufzeit von 30 Tagen

• Große Auswahl an Werbemitteln

• Aktuelle Produktdaten

• Umfangreicher und hochwertiger Produktkatalog